Contact


Trey Harris, Director of Bands
trharris@henry.k12.va.us
Office Hours || 2:00-3:20pm
Phone || 276-629-1731 (school)
Fax || 276-629-8221


Boosters
President || Michael Harrison president@bassettband.org
Vice President || John Coleman  vicepresident@bassettband.org
Treasurer || Elizabeth Barbour treasurer1@bassettband.org
Treasurer || Lisa Morgan  treasurer2@bassettband.org
Secretary || Tammy Ross  secretary@bassettband.org
Fundraising || Andrea Norman Craft Show-fundraising1@bassettband.org
Fundraising || Gerald Harbour  fundraising2@bassettband.org
Travel || Michael Harrison travel@bassettband.org
Chaperon || Tambra Fedorko  chaperon@bassettband.org
Concessions || Debbie Coleman  concessions1@bassettband.org
Concessions ||  concessions2@bassettband.org
Student Food || Jennifer McDaniel studentfood@bassettband.org
Props || Christopher Johnson props@bassettband.org
Uniforms || Tammy Gray  uniforms@bassettband.org
At-Large ||  Betsy Nalls atlarge1@bassettband.org
At-Large ||  Dave Myer atlarge2@bassettband.org
At-Large ||  Denise Colston atlarge3@bassettband.org

Bassett High School 
85 Riverside Dr
Bassett, VA 24055