Contact


Trey Harris, Director of Bands
trharris@henry.k12.va.us
Office Hours || 2:00-3:20pm
Phone || 276-629-1731 (school)
Fax || 276-629-8221


Boosters
President || Andy Sechrist president@bassettband.org
Vice President || Michael Harrison vicepresident@bassettband.org
Treasurer || Elizabeth Barbour treasurer1@bassettband.org
Treasurer || Donna Bullard @ Tambrey Hall treasurer2@bassettband.org
Secretary || Amanda Haynes secretary@bassettband.org
Fundraising || Christina Moore fundraising1@bassettband.org
Fundraising || Susi Cannaday ( Craft Show ) fundraising2@bassettband.org
Travel || Michael Harrison travel@bassettband.org
Chaperon || Tenille Nichols chaperon@bassettband.org
Concessions || Brandi Sechrist concessions1@bassettband.org
Concessions ||  concessions2@bassettband.org
Student Food || Jennifer McDaniel studentfood@bassettband.org
Props || Christopher Johnson props@bassettband.org
Uniforms || Becki Bishop uniforms@bassettband.org
At-Large || Liz Leach ( Student Food ) atlarge1@bassettband.org
At-Large || Kristen Osenkowsky atlarge2@bassettband.org
At-Large ||  Tammy Gray atlarge3@bassettband.org

 

Bassett High School 
85 Riverside Dr
Bassett, VA 24055